It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

There is a debate surrounding governments spending, whether they should spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation or not. In my view, both of them should not be supported by governments for the following reasons.

To begin with, I think that governments should spend money to improve education rather than internet and public transportation.This is because the education in Thailand is very terrible. I was a student who educated in Thailand. From my experience, I had to study by myself after school almost every night. Moreover, in weekend, I have to spend my time to study at tutorial school. As a result, My parent have to spend a large amount of money for education. Furthermore, in the rural area, some people do not have a opportunity to study as teachers are limited. Some people have to spend a half day to travel to school. This is a dramatically problem that governments should concern first. Therefore, governments should spend a plenty of cash to improve education. They should hire more teacher and build more school to provide for student in rural area.

In addition, Health care is something that governments should concern the second. From the research, they found that most of aging people have to face health problem such as hearth attack, cancer, obesity. As a result, older people have to spend a large amount of their saving for healthcare. Eventually, they will not have money left to spend with basic need such as clothes, house, food.

Consequently, government should spend more money to build hospital and have a policy to support these people such as tax reduction for medical care.

In the nutshell, some people argue that government should spend money on improving internet and transportation. On the other hand, I believe that education and health care are something that government should take care of first.