In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Some people believe that the number of using car will increase in future as the number of population that is increasing every year. On the other hand, I believe that in next twenty years there will be less cars for the following reasons.

To begin with, the temperature and sea level are increasing every year due to the pollution. The major of increasing in temperature is the car. Vehicles emit a plenty of carbon dioxide that can destroy ozone. Therefore, nowadays, people concern more about this problem. They change their life style to use less car. In my experience, I have been to Canada. I seen that Canadian concern so much about global warming so they use a lot of bicycles.

In addition, there are improving in transportation around the world.

This is because the number of population are growing rapidly. consequently, government are required to improve transportation, such as building more sky-train. In Bangkok, the government are continuously construct metro and sky-train every years and also they have issued to regulation to control ticket price. Furthermore, They plan to expand the train line to rural area.

Lastly, there are developing in technology. In the past, people have to send the letter to communicate. Today, people, in contrast, can use their smart phone to contact. I believe that the technology will more advance so that people do not need to drive a car to company to work. Moreover, the logistic are improving. People do not have to drive a car to go shopping. The customer can shop via online. The life style in the future will change so much from today. As a result, the car will not essential anymore.

To sum up, global warming, improving in transportation and technology are the reasons why number of car using will decrease in the future.