It is more important to keep old friends than it is to make new friends.

Friends are those who can know us better than we do since everyone needs support and mutual understanding in many aspects of their lives. For the whole human being people always tend to have friends. Although some people consider that making new friends is not important if you have the old ones I believe that new friends can be equally necessary for us because of their positive influence on our personal development, career opportunities and private life.

The mordern lifestyle requires people to be active and move. It is reasonable when people need to move from one place to other one, when they find a new job or update their interests. In such cases some of us can lose contacts with their old friends due to huge changes in their workplace or accomodation. If people physically cannot reach their old friends they try to find new ones because they need to be socialized in a new place. Moreover, new contacts can be beneficial to improve the awareness regarding many things of lifestyle or customs in that place where people have to move. It is also advantageous for the community when new comers can exchange their skills and knowledge with habitats.

The private relationship can also start from new friendship if people are single or have had sad experience. New friends can broaden their mind regarding their attitude or outlook on life. Those who feel a necessity to find a partner or to alter their boring life endavour to start communicating with new people.

In addition, new friends show people the way of new life or new interests like new habits or interests. For example, by sharing an information about preferrencies people get to know many new things in various topics such as sport, clothing, hobbies and work. They become more informed and can find useful things to do it themselves.

In conclusion I hope that people who find new friends can feel fulfillment with life when communicate with each other. Their friendship starting from exchanging information can last