It is more important to keep your old friends than to make new friends

Friendships is the valuable word that change humanity lives. All children in the world when they start talking, they want to make connection with others so the first step of friendship start with a small conversation, like as ‘’hello, my name is Sera, and you?’’ but it depends on the situation that they faced on to keep in touch for long-time or break up and find new one. Some people believe that, it’s important to keep old friends than makes new friend, but I disagree with this statement. In my life my old friends bothering me more than the people who don’t know me.

First, I want to discuss about why people need friends? I remember, last year my university proposal was about alone people feel like as empty refrigerator. That article had explained, when your children got bored, they we went to kitchen and try to find something to eat so, they open the refrigerator but its empty while they knew it, they do it in several times a day. At the end they found out noting change. Therefore, they have to change that situation to go out and some foods. the alone people should learn to change the situations by themselves. How to have fun? How to enjoy they life? The firs solution is, find the person that he/she makes you happy. So that friendship become progress and they trust to each other. And their life will be more interesting than before.

On the other hand, if I want a little pessimistic, I should say, don’t trust anyone also your old friend. I know being alone is so hard but try not to being close to some one that’s not matter he/she is your best friend or a new person that you meet. For example, I saw a movie about 2 or 3 years ago was about, 2 men had friendship since they were child and they worked together for 13 years after that one of them make money more and the other one finds out he makes that money, an insurance scam thus, lots of people have problem but he gets rich and richer. Any way their friendships becomes an enemy of each other and his old friend that was his old friend for while one day gets angry and buy a gun and shoot him on his head.

Last but not the least, I share this story to explain my idea about friends and friendship. It's no matter you know person for while or just for a day. Humans are unpredictable.

In conclusion, maybe makes new friends change our life in a good way or bad way but actually it depends on our personality too. By the way, these questions are change lots of things in keep in touch our old guy or makes new one, to how we behave to our friends? and how much we have expected to others to do something for us or not?