TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Younger people these days of 2018 with poor situations of economy have to work very hard as 16 hours a day to improve the quality of their life. in my opinion, people should pay attention to their community of their city, but the most important thing is, do not work very hard to lose the family time.

First, when people marry and have child, they should work hard to have better life for their family member ,but while they are working very hard they have never seen that how their child grow up , for example , when I was born in 1995 my family had serious financial problems ,they did not have own house and my father didn’t has any job, also my mom were working in hospital a long time per day, in addition she should work very hard to pay my sister fees of her university ,so my father should take care of me and everyone knows that was hard job to all the men, after some years my father found a job as a taxi driver , so my sister have to take care of me so at the end none of them have time to pay attention to the society that they live there , but now, after 24 years when we got own house and our problems solved , I’m working for social worker to help the children when they need help or they have bad parents , so if young people have not any problem in their life, they would help other people.

Second, when someone want to help unit of social helper, they cannot trust to pay money ,also most of them are cheating and saying lie to people ,for example, I live in Iran and we have place to help homeless children and generous people help them and pay money to the manager of that ,nut after one year the manager escape from Iran to America with the large number of money ,that means with all money that people pay for those children but they have never get it, so when the social workers and police went there they saw the bad situation they had, and the awful food, that was embarrassing moment, so after that, our people decide to never help the community and some of them forget about how bad the situation that children have and they continue their life.

In summarize, people help the community, because it is a human job, beside of their normal life.