it is often not a good thing for people to move to a new townor country because they lose their old friends.

I think it depends on the age and personality of the person who had transferred, But it won’t be a pleasant experience for me to lose my old friends at once. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

It’s not a piece of cake to find new friends when you are not a child anymore, especially in a totally different culture. Although it’s always refreshing to be in a brand-new place and hang out with people, it won’t feel like home for a tune of days till I finally can trust someone and make real friends as an introvert. Even when I was accepted in the university, it was also so hard for me for almost a year to finally make some friends and talk to someone happily and honestly and it led me to depression and anxiety. Secondly in my age everyone have made their ralatonships and have a busy lives. Every single person have to work hard, and also everyone have lots of serious responsibilities so It’s hard to reach out people.

Furthermore, it’s not important how hard I try, in the end I just can’t make friends like the old pals I had before. There is no trust in adulthood relationships, and no one who knows me the way my old friends do since I have been a little child. One of the reasons is that I became more independent compare to my childhood and don’t out much effort for finding bodies as I did before. I want to emigrate and I have some friends in my destination contry but I don’t consider applying in their cities university. Ofcourse it would be great to live with my old friends in the same city and not to suffer from the lack of intimacy but it’s not a goal in our lives anymore.

In conclution, I agree that it would be so hard to leave your friend behind, and this is because it’s hard to find new relationships and you can never feel the same intimacy you had with old friends.