learning about the past has no value for those living in the present.do you agree or disagree? use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Learning is an essential part of life.it is complied accumulation of experience, information and knowledge for every long period of time.when I said a long period of time I meant the past, present and future.From my perspective, I disagree with the statement that states that present living has not to do with past experiences. I am going to elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, if there is no yesterday that will not be today. which implies that learning from the past experiences assists us to improve our today's living. By the way of example, in 1964 they used to be only white and black tv, but nowadays there are different kinds colour tv like LCD tv.which implies that it didn't just happen, they learnt from old ways of doing it and now improved by past ways of doing things.

Secondly, the ability of people to learn from past experiences support them to be able to learn from their mistakes and mistakes of others, which inevitably helps them not to repeat the same mistakes again, thus enable them to come out with great innovation and excellent results.

By the way of conclusion, in the nutshell you can't just jump when you don't have a ground to walk on. In my opinion, I think learning from past experiences support us to live happily in the present and to know how to presently plan and predict for futures.