do you agree or disagree with the following statement?people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I don't believe in people should at times do certain things that they find interesting or pleasures doing. Am going to elaborate my reasons on the body of the essay below.

First of all, People doing things that don't find interesting may lead to poor achievement or coming out with low results.By the way of example, I have a friend in my university days which don't find any interest in dancing but she enjoys music (like singing).Any time she tries to dance no matter how hard she tries she cannot get it right but she doesn't find it interesting.But any time she sings everyone will really being marvellous on her voice and on her performance.That really shows me that anything someone dislike it is probably that the person will not achieve any better results in it.

Secondly, if people should do what they find interesting in doing because it reduces stress and it increases energy.By the way of example, I myselves find pleasures in reading school works than things that doesn't not involves school works.However, I find out that anytime am reading or doing my school assignments i find extra energy or euthanasia within me in doing it.At end of it i come out with a good results.In my opinion,I think is much better to do things that you find interesting in doing.

By the conclusion, people should do things they enjoying doing because it benefits them for achieving a better results,increases their energy and euthanasias.