learning to cook heathy meals better or joining a gym and following a strict exercies routine and participating in group sports

In today's world, exercis and eat helthy meal are more fruitful to get good shape and also to prevent of get the illness. A controversial question that is often raised regarding to this issue is whether learning to cook heathy meals better or joining a gym and following a strict exercies routine and participating in group sports. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more amiable, whereas others hold excatly the opposite and allege that the latter is more pleaser. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted and there are several factors that affected on this process. However, I think joining a gym and following a strict exercies are more amaible. To substatiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is when we attent to gym and pay money for the use of devices and also for getting the mentor and traineem it cause us have a more passionate about it and egger to attain to gym. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. When I was teenager, I attained to gym for 3 month and I reduced my wieght by six killos. The result of my hard working and be on exercise routine and daily workout was obvious. The second ratoinable behind the reason is rooted from this fact that eat healthy meal is not more efficient, becuase we drop some nutrients and vitamins from our daily meal and replaced by other meals. Out bagy needs all vitamins in the foods.For example I prefer to eat everything instead of eat the boiled egges every day. I makes be be more bilthe and feel energize.In brief, contemplating all aformentioned reason, I think it better to join the gym classes and daiy workout which ensure to get enough vitamin and also affect on our mental health insted of cook healthy meal.