The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

In today's world, the government's rules are the paramount issue in each society. Based on researchers' founding, the number of crimes that had occurred by the youngest people is increased over the past decades. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether following and obeying the rules which are strict, by young people is agreeable or it is dissatisfactory and has a negative impact on society. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more pleaser whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more possible. I personally, content that this issue is multifaceted. It has negative and positive impacts on young people. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reason.

The first reason coming to ming to elucidate my standpoint is following the rules is important for each society and it ensures to prevent the crime and moreover decreases the possibilities and chance of occurring crime. Some of these rules have been created to prevent young people willing to join the band which made the theme to do obnoxious and callous to other people. Consider my personal experience to make this point clear. When I was a teenager I made friends with the wrong people that had an addiction to smoke and alcohol. I do not smoke never time but I enjoyed spending my time with them because it made me to felt power. But one night the police stop their car and they went to court for their addiction. I was so scared and never again join to that band.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that these rules are fruitful if young people can understand what reasons behind them. The government should explain why these rules are set and why should teenagers follow them. If they understand the reasons behind the theme they can accept those easily.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, the rules that young people should follow are not strict if they can find why those rules are set.