life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparent were children.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that after the technology revolvtion and manufactores development the living condition changed significantly. Today, people live in very more reliable condition troward people had in the past. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that people in the past had been live in better mentally condition because modernlifstyle provide hug number of concern for people especially who live in the big cities. They say that today a lot of people are under mentally illness like depresion and stress, and they believe that these problem are the direct result of modern lifestyle. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that life today is more confrtable than it was in the past.

First and foremost, in the past longavity was very small and a lot of people did not recive to adult. For example, in not very far time ago, it was very natural that people dide before 70 age. However, today, longavity increased remarkable, and it is more that 80 years old. The healthy level was very low and the infection illness killed people extensively. Conversely, in the tewnty century and by hug development in science and medicen, scientist find the case of a lot of number of infections and controled epidemies and retreated thses kinds of illness.

One another significant fact that should be taken into the cosideration is that the people culture have been transforme and the number of educated people in the society increased considerablly. For instance, my grand mother says that when she was a little girle, most of family did not this allow to their children especially their female children for went to the school. Because they believed that education has not any benefit for their children. The parents prefered that their children learned their own skills and continue their parents vacation. In the past there was not any law that carring from children and some parents compeled their children for hard works like farming or working in the factories. However, today there are a lot of laws and organization that watching children life condition. In addition, the public information about impact of education increased in this shap that all of parents try to provide the best possible condition and facilities for their children education and some superstission about useful less of education disappreared completely.

Finally, yet importantly, it is true that today people have more experiance with stressful setuations but it does not mean that people now present in the lower mental healthy toward past. Beacuse, in the past a lot of mental illness did not knwen and did not treated. Today, rising public information about mental healthy ied to reasonable increase in behavioral healthy and increasing happinees between people.

On the bases of reasons that mentioed above, I am conviced that life today is very easier than it was in the past. because of developing in science and medicen, improving people knowledge about education and increase in people attention to their mentally and physical healthy.