it is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlike that will affect your daily life.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all people belonging to one single bigger humankind group. People living in the world is very similar to the conservation of energy law in physic that energy does not die but it changes from one shape to other. Each event that occurs in the world can affect other people living in distant areas. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that following news from different countries is just wasting time. However, I to a great extent, agree with this idea that it is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlike that will affect your daily life.

First and foremost, it is our moral task to take attention and be responsible to other people life condition and their problems. For instance, three years ago, a strong earthquake happened in Nepal. It was one of the most powerful earthquakes in recent years that created huge distortion to houses and cities facilities and kill a lot of people. In my country Iran, when people awarded this disaster in Nepal they provided some essential products and money to send Nepal. I believe that Nepalian nation could not raise from this unfortunate happen without help from different countries.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that news provides valuable resources of information about cultural values, lifestyle, political situation and economy condition in different countries. Today, through widespread news networks, people simply can know other people in very far part of the world, without spending the time to read and research about them. It can lead to overall progress in cultural values in the world.

Finally, yet importantly, may someone think happens in another part of the world have not any impact on their daily life. While this view is not entirely true. For example, global warming is a fact that influence human life in all continents. So all people should be sensitive to industrials that produce pollution and force governments to establish legal to limit these harmful activities.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I convinced that it is important to following events that happen around the world. Because of our human responsibility, its cultural advantages and global concerns.