life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparent were children.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that after the technology revolution and industries development the living condition changed significantly. Today, people live in very more reliable condition toward people had in the past. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that people in the past had been live in better mental condition because modern lifestyle provides a huge number of concern for people especially who live in the big cities. They say that today a lot of people are under mental illness like depression and stress, and they believe that these problems are the direct result of modern lifestyle. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that life today is more comfortable than it was in the past.

First and foremost, in the past longevity was very small and a lot of people did not receive to adult. For example, not very far time ago, it was very natural that people did before 70 age. However, today, longevity increased remarkable, and it is more than 80 years old. The healthy level was very low and the infection illness killed people extensively. Conversely, in the twenty century and by huge development in science and medicine, scientist find the case of a lot of a number of infections and controlled epidemics and retreated these kinds of illness.

One another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that the people culture have been transformed and the number of educated people in the society increased considerably. For instance, my grandmother says that when she was a little girl, most of the family did not this allow to their children especially their female children for went to the school. Because they believed that education has not any benefit for their children. The parents preferred that their children learned their own skills and continue their parent's vacation. In the past, there was not any law that carying from children and some parents were forcing their children for hard works like farming or working in the factories. However, today there are a lot of laws and organization that watching children life condition. In addition, the public information about the impact of education increased in this shape that all of the parents try to provide the best possible condition and facilities for their children education and some superstition about useful less of education disappeared completely.

Finally, yet importantly, it is true that today people have more experience with stressful situations but it does not mean that people now present in the lower mental healthy toward past. Because, in the past, a lot of mental illness did not know and did not treat. Today, rising public information about mental health is to a reasonable increase in behavioral health and increasing happiness between people.

On the bases of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that life today is very easier than it was in the past. because of developing in science and medicine, improving people knowledge about education and an increase in people attention to their mental and physical health.