Many people have learned a foreign language in their own country; Others have learned a foreign language in the country in which it is spoken. Which is better? Give the advantages of each and support your viewpoint.

Most people want to learn a foreign language for communicate with other country; There are many advantages from this skill. Some people have learned a foreign language in their country, while others think that learn in the country which it is spoken is better. Personally, I completely agree that learning in native country is better, and I will provide more aspects and examples to support this notion.

First and foremost, people can learn from the real user where the language is spoken. When you study a language with teachers who also use it, they are professional and truly realize how to learn from their language. To illustrate this, when I have learned Japanese in Japan, I learned from my Japanese teacher, and he was good to demonstrate all practice. Therefore, I think, all of his advises, that is the reason why I could rapidly learn Japanese.

Secondly, learning in the country where the language is spoken is not only give you about language but also tell you about the culture. People who live abroad are learn their culture from schools or markets, and culture will make you to truly understands more about language. I can attest this from my own experience, Japanese is the language that their alphabets and pronunciations are come from their culture. The character of their alphabets is from their lore. When you learn their culture, it relates to the language. Therefore, japan culture is help to learn their language easily.

In conclusion, I truly agree that learning a language in the country where it is spoken is the best. This is due to the fact that you will learn from the best in this field, and moreover, you will learn about culture that effectively helps your learning language.