Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

The place, where the human spends his first years, plays a major role in his future and it contributes significantly in his success. Some people believe that the native region helps individual to become successful person, while others argue that the success of the person depends mainly on the personality of human and not on his origin. This essay will discuss how the native regions affect on significantly on human success and on his accomplishments.

The place of origin has a significant impact on human success because it makes human to become more motivate and more passion. Living in difficult regions teaches human to become more tough and more undependable. Recent research, which was conducted in the Cambridge university, has shown that 90% of American people have been affected positively by their original regions, and they express more motivation and more creativity. Therefore, it seems clear that the place of origin is very crucial in the success of the individual.

On the other hand, some people think that there is no relation between the native regions and the success of person. They support their view through providing a lot of examples of people who traveled to another country, where they adapt easily without any difficulties. But these people are unaware of the fact that the number of these people is very small and should not express this issue as a general rule, it is just a unique case. Thus, the place, where individual grew up, is very important and affects on person accomplishments.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how the environment at which the human lives his childhood affects on human future life. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that human future success depends on his native region.