Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums?

Traveling has a pivotal role in our life because that broaden our horizon. When we travel to new place we can visit a variety of spot like historical monuments, museum and many other places. Many adult visit museum . I feel this way for reasons and explore in the following essay.

First, museum indicate the culture and history of a community. People can be familiar with a new place by visiting a museum and reach a profound understanding about a new city or country. Take myself as an example, When I went to France two years ago, I visited famous museums in Paris that was not only enjoyable for me but also understandable. That was incredible that all of horrible and pleasant events in the past like the war and peace was visible in the museum. This example indicate importance visit museums.

Second, visiting a museum improve our insight into problems. We notice ancestor of a country following which property in their live. All of this material existence in museum and people access to that easily by visiting museum. Moreover, visiting museum provide an opportunity for people to explain a country better to other individual and encourage them to visit that country. Other paces in a country is possible exist in another country too like recreation center nut museum is unique for every place.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that visiting museum is important when we travel to new place because we familiar with culture and history of a place and improve our insight.