Many people welcome the opening of shopping areas near their homes. On the other hand, some people are strongly opposed to the construction of such facilities. If the opening of a large shopping center in your neighborhood were announced, would you support or oppose its construction? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

A big building as a shopping center would provide us a lot of benefits, not only for me but for my neighborhood and even my city. This construction would afford more jobs, options to buy things and hangout with friends and family.

The number of unemployed people are increasing in my city and today achieved the highest level of the last 5 years. Unfortunately, I am one of those but hopefully with this new construction will offer a lot of new jobs. I have been looking for a job for almost a year, I have friends that is waiting for more than that. Actually, many people was thinking about move to the city, because some of then do not have even a minimum wage to survive. Fortunately, all the citizens of Polur will considering to remain in our amazing city.

In addition, Polur is an inner city, we do not have many options to go shopping. Currently, when we need to buy something, we need to travel almost 5 hours to another city nearby that have a shopping center. However, if we would have a shopping center here, would be so much comfortable. Such as we are promoting the growing of Polur.

Last but not least, we would have fun by going to the movies because there are not cinema in Polur. Nowadays, it is almost impossible to find a city without a cinema. Also, we would playing games with friends and family, eating a different taste of food in food court. Everyone will enjoy about this construction.

For those reasons, I feel that building a shopping mall nearby will provide a big advance for my inner city. Everyone will love, for sure!