In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different views about the momentous methods of study in schools which play a vital role in the creation of discipline and the legible rules in the education environment. In this regard, there is a controversial question which whether it is a good idea to start school day early or at a later time in the morning. Some experts assert that that is a wise idea to start school at an early moment in the morning due to its numerous profits. On the other hand, others have the opposite point of view. I, for one, do not subscribe to the second group. In what follows, I will substantiate my outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason that should be mentioned is that it is accentuated by many scholars that the mind is fresh and sharp in the early moment of the morning. In other words, the best time to make a decision and learning new materials is 7 o'clock. Due to the fact that after a complicated sleep and nutritional breakfast mind being more active. My own experience is a compelling example of this. when I was a student at school, at the early hours of school I had more energy and was active and gone new subjects very easily, but after passing times at the end of school time, I felt bored and tired and could not answer questions very accurately. Although, my body waste energy which was the symptom of getting losing energy.

Another noteworthy reason which comes into my mind is that by waking up at the early hours of the morning students will have more time for leisure and to manage various activities. To be more specific, after passing school hours at roughly 14 o'clock students will have a lot of time doing home works or hanging out with friends as well as playing games. These sort of activities makes a balance between school and free time, and finally, it leads to more eager to studying among different kinds of students. Had students not start school in the early hours, they would not have dramatic productivity in the classrooms.

For the matter of conclusion, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I think now it is clear why it is advantageous to start school in the early moments of a day. Albeit, it was just the story of a nutshell, and there are definitely more reasons should be considered here. In the end, due to the importance of the topic more studies should be done to illustrate the positive effect of waking up at early hours.