Many students have to live with a roommate while going to school or university. What are some of the important qualities of a good roommate?

People are different each other so living with roommates is an important thing while going to school or university. person who living together can effect social or university life. You have to be get well with your home friends because peacefull is a quite efficient thing. The reasons are presented below.

One of the primary reason is that about roommate is a cleaning. this is quite so most important thing for me because of that I am an allergic person so I have to live clean and hygienic environment. so hard provision in out side for me but ı have to get that in my room and my home. I love dogs but because of that reason I am not able to getting dogs. so my roommate have to be a clean person actually for common area.

There is also a more different point we must consider. my roommate should know jenga. I love jenga and I need someone for that and my roommate closest person in the short time. Game can be provide intimacy with my roommate so this reason important for me and my roommate. we have to fun together actually we have to get well.

What is more, I would say that a roommate must be a kind and helpful person. I think, I am a helpful person so ı want to help that about something so I want to s/he can help me about home or something. we must understand eachother and we must kind about our life. If I have to study all night ,s/he mustn't listen a loudly music. this is for her/his valid.

Taking into account of all the factors, I am difficult person but not about everthing. I just want to clean,kind and helpful roommate. this qualities for eachother not just me. living a peaceful home is an important thing in this stressfull New York life. I just want to hang out in my room with jenga so this is so silly but ı need to someone who know jenga in mu home.