modern technology is cause for human redundant

There are certainly number of accepted reasons that are for evidence that advance of modern technology is cause for human redundant, this problem are new because people in past generation wasn’t confront problems such that, in this essay I will try to understand cause of this issue and in the end I will try to purpose a solution.

At first I think people should be encourage to approach a problem from different perspective, I mean we must know all of cause for this issue first in modern world technology is promote every minute so advance new tolls and technology in everyday, but most of these technology don’t need for everyone in everywhere for example some of them are for motivate people for buy a new model tools, I should say some of people have behavior problem so they for their pride and some other for their envy go to companies trap.

This problem can be solved by solve behavior problem in people, when it comes to point, people have to make right decision. Behavior problem such surplus pride is very bad for a human because this is cause for do works irrational for example buying tools and vehicles and other things only for their pride, this problem is solved when they learn morality. In the other case of behavior problem people have envy to other people and this is a reason of motivate them for anything that is irrational.

As a result on the basis of points mentioned above I can’t safely say that this problem isn’t relate with modern technology because modern advertising is a product of the modern technology that motivate people in everyday but I can say maximum of this problem is for problem behavior in people and best solution for that is educate morality in society for example in media.