In the modern world the image photograph or film is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word To what extent do you agree or disagree

In these days, photographs or films is being a vital path for communication rather than writing words. In my opinion, I completely agree with the fact. My view points would be hashed out in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many reasons behind this situation which justify to my opinion. First of all, nowadays, individuals are attached with new technology. Hence, they prefer to use photos as a communication then words. Apart from this, some masses find boring to reading books. So, films or photographs cannot only help them to gain knowledge but also it entertains them. As a result, they also save their time by seeing films instead of reading pages of books.

Secondly, children have great mind ability they catch things easily in photographs as compared to words. For example, a survey taken from particular county which showed that schools of this nation show videos to their peers related to their acedemic curriculum rather than studying them books. Hence, with the help of this, students understand everything easily.

In conclusion, having mulled over the aforementioned information it is clear that by watching images people cab remember things easily and it becomes very powerful way for them to communicate