More and more employers are offering their employees the option to telecommute, that is, to carry out their work from home via the Internet as opposed to working in the office. Why do you think employers have started to provide this option? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, technology is developing perfectly. With this development, employees are together using technology to help them easier in their works. But, the average of technologies may need the internet or people usually called WiFi. Sometimes, the internet in the office not as faster as the internet at their home. they might think that carry out their works to their home is better than in the office because it can help them to be more efficient. The faster internet is the most important thing in reducing the time of works.

Initially, the main reason for providing the option of telecommuting is efficiency when doing their works. The slow internet at the office approximately is caused by any employees use it at the same time. so that the internet is going slowly. that reason can cause the employees to become lazy workers because they are doing nothing and can't doing anything. they can not do their works properly.

The other reason is the situation in the office. some employees may be stressed because of various conditions. they can be stressed by their boss. some office which has many workers could make the employees stressed because of the crowded situations. The crowded situations could make the employees hard to find great ideas for their works. they could make the works become worst. ideas are very important in the quality of works. so that they might think work from home makes them serene and helps them find out the great ideas for their works.

In conclusion, efficiency and peace situations are the most important thing for the employees when they are doing their works. they can start the works with better mood and fresh thoughts so that they can produce more greatest ideas. I think the offering of the option is the best way for their goodness to help them produce the quality of the works.