The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Do you agree or disagree?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that we all need a well-paid job to flourish in our everyday lives and this concept play a dominant role in individuals' way of living throughout history. Stemming from this fact a relevant question that is a moot point is whether people should just take their incomes into consideration when it comes to career and make a living. Due to controversial nature of this question there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that there are many factors such as relationship, happiness, security and so forth, without which a career seems to be hilarious. In the ensuing paragraphs some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, there is no doubt that human beings have always been looking for success along with trials and tribulations in their lives. Generally phrased, success is one of utmost important life goals for every person that bend over backwards to achieve. Although human beings put all their efforts to find a well-paid job, enjoy from what people do and make a plan for future should be first priority. For instance, successful always have had plan for their future and not to do something without any goal and plan. As a matter of fact, if people do not have plans for their future, not only will they run into a huge and serious problem but also will be overwhelmed by stress. To elucidate more on this issue, jobs and careers provide fertile ground for people to be successful in their personal life and patronize them make a right and sound decision in critical situation in order to investigate ways of success.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that jobs will provide an opportunity for individuals to enhance their relationship and social communication. To put it in other word, vast majorities of people are in rush coming in and coming out whether in a big corporation or a small office. In such case, people have great chance to interact with them and develop their social skills. Going into the depth, with job and career people will learn how to behave and how to interact with others and make a long lasting relation. However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, the most important aspect of working is make money owing to the fact that too many countries have had serious problem with inflation and economic recession for centuries. In this case, people need a hoard of money in order to flourish and progress in their lives. Nevertheless, it does not make those proceeding advantages pale.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that there are significant factors such as happiness success, relationship and so forth, which people should look for through their jobs and careers. Indeed, a job can provide an opportunity for people to reach success and pinnacle of their life. In addition, people will have great chance in order to improve their social skills and personality.