news which propagate by media are accurate

There is no doubt that nowadays media including television, radio, and internet have a crucial role in broadcasting news all over the world. A question which arises here is whether or not news propagating by media are accurate. Some people may hold the idea that these news are completely true, while I am of the opinion that in the most of cases, this news are distorted. There are numerous grounds, two of which I will explore in what follows.

The first substantiate point bear in mind is that public media propagates news in the way that they want. It is no secret that in the contemporary world competition between different media networks is so close. As a consequence, most of them try to make news more attractive for their audiences. In this way,they can attrack more followers. For instance, these days lots of websites every day distribute lots of wrong but attractive news which lead to having hundereds followers.

The second point which deserves some words here is that some news are not allowed to distribute accuratly due to the fact that some news are not beneficial for some organizations like some powerfull companies or even the government. Thus, they force public news distributing to present news based on their desire. Take my country as an example of this.Several years ago, tempretature in most of cities in my country incredibly increased. It was a harsh weather condition nobody was able to go to his work or any where else. On the other hand, government could not suspend offices or schools. Therefore, the government authorities forced media to represent lower temperature and pretend that everything is fine, because only in this way they could convince people to go to their work. This example demonstrates that news presenting by media are not always accurate.

on the whole, based on the points mentioned above, we can safely reach the conclusion that media are not always honest with people because in this way they can not only attract more followers, but also have the satisfaction of important organization.