Nowadays children rely too much on the technology like computers smart phone video games for fun and entertainment Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children s development

Nowadays, children use several ways for their fun and entertainment. While some children focus on technologies such as computers, smartphones, video games, some play with using simple toys or outside with their friends. It is so controvertible for their development. In my view, they should make decisions to play outside with friends or use normal toys for their amusement. This choice makes them more sociable, communicative, and opportunities for increasing their friends.

To begin with, playing outside with friends improves children as sociable people. When they decide to rely on the technologies for their fun, they often have to play alone. Therefore, they do not earn the method of how to show their attitude in front of people. Moreover, it is so frequent for them to make arguments to their parents. On the other hand, the children who go outside with their friends can concern about their fellows and solve their problems. As a result, the life of their companies in the future will be so delightful.

Secondly, children will be more communicative people by playing with their friends outside. They have to communicate with their friends because they often choose the play in a huge amount of ways. This situation is so similar to the meeting held in rudimentary companies. For example, workers must make a solution to the problem of low demand. In the meeting, they conduct plenty of answers from the workers who have high logical thinking. Hence, one of the ideas made by a worker is acquired by the executive of company.

Finally, opportunities for enhancing friends for children will be established in playing with their friends outside. While they play outside of their house with their friends, many children also play with others. In this situation, they sometimes play sports such as soccer, basketball, and frisbee each other even they definitely do not know about themselves. Thus, they are able to make more friendships with many people.

To sum up, young people should play more with their friends outside than with the technologies. I surely believe that they are able to be sociable people, make conversations, and earn more friends.