Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The most important goal of education is to teach people how to educate themselves

People set several goals for their education. Some people teach themselves the method of how to educate themselves. On the other hand, it is so controvertible for them to set their achievements as self-education. In my view, people should acquire goals as the stages where they can enhance their common sense, communication skills, and mental.

To begin with, people should establish common sense as their desire for education. Nowadays, while the company wants to require people who have enough common sense, some young students do not obtain basic knowledge. Therefore, each school should bring students opportunities that urge them to know rudimentary ideas for their future carriers.

Secondly, communication skills should be put on the establishment of education for people. The most significant ability is communication skills for all people. If they do not have enough conversations with others, they will not be able to live in this society. For instance, one of the university students feels so afraid to talk with others. On the day of first class, he could not make conversations with other students even if the teacher gave them mini-games kind of introduction themselves. As a result, he did not make any friends in his classes and enjoy their new school life. Hence, people set their hope of education as improving their communication skills.

Finally, people should achieve sophisticated mental in education. Some schools use assessments of students’ grades in diverse ways such as their attitudes in the lectures, final exams, homework, and so on. Students have to be careful about their evaluation of their future dreams. They may not be able to go to desirable future universities, succeed in their future carriers, and graduate from their schools. Consequently, students acquire profound mental skills on these occasions.

To sum up, people should not make the decision to set their goal of education on how to educate themselves. I surely believe that they should brush their fundamental knowledge, the prospect to be a communicative person, and mental ability.