Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way

people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Preparing foods is very challenging at the primitive ages. But due to advancement of science, food processing has changed to a position that if I want a completed fast food, it will automatically come to my mouth at a glance. So it is undoubtedly said that food processing has improved a lot to make life easier.

Firstly, look at the primitive ages where people only burnt animals and ate food. But at now what a change of food processing is really astonishing. Those people almost ate food without full burning, even if they did not know the use of spices. For example, I have noticed my mother cooking. It is really far easier and no problem of cooking. For making rice she uses pressure cooker, for spices she uses blender machine, for making cakes she uses microoven etc

Secondly, there is lack of availability of recipe books and videos in the past or in an ancient times. But as the internet is readily available to any zone of a country, it brings out major change in people’s life. Moreover, nowadays, the internet is cheap and easily accessible to housewives or chefs. Nowadays, women directly prefer to watch online recipe videos while preparing of food. It not only suggest step wise procedure to prepare meal but also plays an important role to serve tasty and delicious food.

Thirdly, now scientists have made a lot of invention about the uses of cooking food.Now we know about the amount of vitamin and carbohydrate in the fruits. So we are eager to take those foods but ancient people were not known to this toipic . As a result they took different food but6 they did not get full nutrients.

4thly,ready made food is available at now. For example when I feel appetite I go to the canteen and eat a burger,pasta etc. So it is quite easier for ourselves and food sellers. It reduces our time for food processing. It saves time a lot. As a result we now replaced those times in our other works as playing games,watching tv shows. Moreover this off topic helps us to enjoy passing time in the library etc.It saves the forests and logs to create fire in the oven.