Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way

people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is an art that revolutionize our lives by making it much simpler. From student to a professional, everyone requires to know how to cook in order to become independent. It has indeed made the lifestyle easier and less dependable on others. What is even better that because of technology advancement, the food preparation has become much simpler and faster.

Firstly, as a student who stays in hostel far away from away, there's lack of nutritious and delicious food. The food offered in canteen is not very fresh and that is when cooking comes in handy. But as a student, it becomes hard to prepare the meal considering the time crunch and the hectic schedule. This is why the ease in preparation of food by the introduction of ready to cook meals has really made it undemanding. This has helped kids to enjoy diverse meals without compromising on taste. This also helps in saving time for other recreational activities as well as studies.

Secondly, the introduction of modern cooking equipments has made meal preparation so much less tiresome. Gone are the days when baking a cake took several hours. With the advancement in this industry, food from different countries, cultures can be prepared easily by an amateur as well. For instance, my mom is able to cook south Indian meals because of the proper cooking utensils which makes it easy for even the first timer to cook it. And we as a family can enjoy the meal.

In conclusion, the latest technology in culinary industry has made it easy to prepare food thus improving the lifestyle and saving time for other activities.