Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Human being expends a certain amount of time in order to prepare their food. Personally, I believe that individuals’ life has changed in many senses, especially in satisfactory ways. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people have limited time to live and make necessary things. Individuals are capable of making supper in short extent of period. When we are able to spend less time on a preparation of meal, we can expend relatively more time on other significant matters such as learning and enjoying life. For example, before my mother purchase the new kitchen tools, she had been spending two hours for cooking every day. Now, she spends only thirty minutes on cooking thanks to expedient gadgets, which is the reason why she started reading science material for more time than she did before, and stating that this equipment facilitated her daily life. As a result, numerous busy people including my mommy can consume their time for more important things rather than cooking since an amount of time they spend for preparing supper is reduced.

Secondly, brand-new technologies are nearly so developed that it can adjust the temperature and time accurately when we cook food. Thereby, we are available to circumvent any risk of preparing the distasteful meal, which means that we will gorge delicious foods all the time, and will not put any meal to rubbish bin. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I am untalented man to boil rise, and I had overboiled it several times before I buy an automatic cooker. On the other hand, I can prepare tasty foods irrespective of my sense to cook because there are several automatic objects which spell it for me. Drawing from my own experience, loss of food and food with unpleasant taste is no longer a problem in today’s world, thanks to the developed technologies that help us.

Finally, Nowadays, Individuals are able to prepare the variety of sustenance since we can do whatever we want to eat, which suggests that they make different types of foods. The more divergent type of food we eat, the more vitamin our body will receive. Therefore, our body system and health are improved significantly, which is the important thing we always consider and worry about. In consequence, main worry of people, health problem, diminished because they can digest a variety of nutrition.

To sum up, novel accessible methods of cooking improves individuals’ life quality in three ways. They can save time, prepare delicious meals and eat the wide variety of sustenance because they spend less time on cooking, take advantage on automatic cookers and there are numerous cuisines of preparing foods respectively.