3- Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

In today's hectic lifestyle, it is very essential that one get a good amount of nutrient to balance their mind and body. There is no better option than food and that too a "good food". Due to the advancement in terms of food preparation, things have become more easy.But, I don't think this has changed much, except few benefits that will discuss here.

There are variety of foods available now a days, which was not a scenario in the past.For example, avocado,brocoli,mushroom,tofu,red cabbage etc. These are mainly preferrable while making Subway sandwiches which is most favourite among youngsters. They believe that fast food is today's need, though they include many preservatives. Lot of studies have concluded that these fast food consumption on a regular basis can worsen the health at a later stage. This may cause high BP( due to more slat content), sugar, heart attack and many more.

On the other hand, cooking is a passion for many people like me. When I grope in kitchen to prepare something,it leads me to the most enjoyable time for myself. Cooking is a combination of art, knowledge and science. The reason it has become easy to prepare is now a days, ready-made chopped vegetables are easily available which saves time. Also, I prefer cooking by myself not using fast foods or say minimal preservatives.

Just as old adage goes" a coin has two sides", those who take other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. There might be a situation sometime where we feel that fast food do improve our life. For example, a carrier oriented man or woman will not put much efforts in cooking, as they are very focused driven people in their work. For them,this kind of food is a boon.

In conclusion,those who believe fast food preparation have become more advance is accepted occasionally, considering health aspects in general.