Nowadays, many movies or films are based on books. Some people prefer to read the original book before they watch the movie, other prefer to watch the movie before reading the book. Which one do you prefer?

There is no doubt that nowadays, the book plays the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the effects of the book on our private lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is which one do we should prefer. Some people may hold this viewpoint that it is better to watch the movie before reading the book. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that read the original book before they watch the movie. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One of the reasons coming to mind at first is that someone when first read the book, who gets insight about the book, therefore compose film on the basis of the book could review the story of book during the watch movie in mind and then this to cause understanding difference of object between story of book and movie. Although the viewer guesses to last of a film but could understand the rate of collation between movie and book. An empirical study in the Asia shows that due to sharing of the study of the book is low, which when first read the book would causing the share of the study of a book would go to up and secondly people would persuade to watch the movie. This clarifies the fact that people should care about select the book for studying because the book dealing with someone’s soul so persons should select the book with matching their favorite book.

Another equally important reason is that from a psychological standpoint when people read the book, they have more quite than another person. In fact, a person read the books during in life, she can raise her general information and also become to the worldview in life. Moreover, father or mother read a book in the family, the children persuade for reading and they sit down beside their parents and read their book. In this situation, a family gets with reading the book so it is to cause to increase the study level in society.

The last but not the least reason is that although we spend more time for reading a book than to watching movie or film, at first they read the book is better. For instance, when we go to the library for a study to become the society. Also, we joined a group for free discussion about the book and member of the group said their opinion, which could fit back to us. This means that nowadays often of people not enough time for reading a book so just watching the movie last of time but it is not good for family because children are vulnerable.

To wrap it up, it is my deep belief that a book can persuade to persons also would give more worldview to us. It is obvious that even movies or films can be based on the book. Nevertheless, I prefer to read the book at first. All in all, it is anticipated that in future people reading the book rather than spend times for watching movies or films.