Nowadays we live in very complex modern life. So, we have to do many and different task to fill our days in fruitful tasks. in spits of, others prefer doing one task in all their day long. And in my point of view doing many tasks is very important to live more comfortable and satisfied life. And the impact of my view will be analyzed in this essay for further explain.

First of all, we should learn to do many tasks in our days for different reasons. Firstly, it is very helpful to do many things in the same day, because we can arrange our time in a helpful manner. Also, we can feel more enjoyable with different task. For example, I spent my day all the time between surfing internet to get the maximum benefit in my studying, and talking with my friends to change my mod and decrease my stress level. Moreover, doing my homework and study will for getting high marks as usual. So, this arrangement makes me more relax because i fill my time by useful tasks.

Secondly, doing one task or one type of job creates sort of boring and sens of unproductivity feeling that lead to many problems. For example, a type of official job like the employee that sit a long time from 8 am until 3 pm and return to his home for further sitting in front his television or surfing internet all this time will lead to many physical, social, and psychological problems. Such as, hypertension, high blood sugar, obesity, social exclusion, social isolation. Moreover, psychological problems for instance, depression and isolation.

In conclusion, for all of these reasons i think my point of view is strong and solid enough to clarify the importance of doing many and different tasks on our life, health, and ages.

when we browse the labor reports of major media in recent, a resignation rate ranking may arise that is referred to as by-product of modern life. Career among topics of modern life is a primary concern of society. Taking into the need for employment, some people hold the idea that people should only choose secure jobs that will be crucial for people’s security. However, I reject this notion and instead believe that a job with high paying but heavy pressure is beneficial for personal development.

The most obvious advantage lies in the fact that moderate pressure can help people improve work efficiency. For most people, it is only when placed under pressure that they are motivated enough to make the most of the time to acquire more knowledge and sharpen skills relating to their work, thereby bring out the best in themselves. According to a recent survey conducted by China labor Union, which polled over 1000 white-collar workers all over the country who have worked over five years, eighty percent of respondents confessed that they could attain more efficient work efficiency under the moderate pressure, especially in several days just before the deadline. One of the respondents said that if he worked without pressure, he would not have achieved tremendous work skills, such as liberal thoughts and professional techniques. Therefore, people are more likely to benefit a lot from moderate work pressure, especially in improving work efficiency.

besides, pressure helps people build a strong will. mistakes inevitably follow the pressure, but every dark cloud has a silver lining. For example, when I joined a company as a freshman after graduation, due to lack of both domain expertise and work experience, besides the high expectations from the leaders, I suffered from heavy pressures and strained my nerves. Then I usually committed mistakes, but every time I immediately admitted the mistakes and resolved to overcome the obstacles, which ultimately contributed to a substantial increase in my will. Thanks to the pressures at the beginning, I can get to know more difficulties in my work and continue on my work with a renewed vigor and active minds.

In conclusion, I firmly believe working a job with high paying, but heavy pressure is the best way for people to improve themselves and develop a resilient personality rather than to enjoy a comfortable life with a secure job.