One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Do you agree with this statement?

In this modern era, essential things in life are finding a proper career. For this reason, parents push their children even at a young age to think about future business. While some parents assume that it is essential for teenage children to take a part-time job, I firmly disagree. I believe this way for two crucial reasons. I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, in today's sophisticated world, young students spend more time on schoolwork, and they do not have enough time to work and study simultaneously. Young pupils are at a critical age, and in my opinion, the best method for preparing them for the future is to help them to find the fittest major in university and force them to get used to studying tough. Yet to the best of my knowledge, the more one has high education, the more prepare for future life.

In other words, with the development of a fast-paced society, those who educate can stand out from the crowd.

Secondly, immature children need to play beside their school-stuff so by persuading young children to find the job; They do not have time to play. Therefore, adolescent children cannot play and devoted their evening time to work. Indeed, doing a part-time job have many benefits, but it has not proper for a teenager. Since teenage can gain experience during playing with friends, they should dedicate their time to playing more. The university of Bangladesh recently published that young child who was preoccupied with playing and played enough in free time, in the future, they are more creative than who do not play.

To sum up, although some people believe that having a temporary job for teenage students is vital and can help them to have a successful adult life, I am on the other side for two main reasons. First of all, because I believe that by making a part-time career, young children do not have time to study and study is more vital for them than working at this age. Secondly, parents should encourage young children to play more not to work outside because by playing they can build their behavior.