The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of celebrities' place engendered copious controvcersies among people. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that young people applaud well-known persons. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that older people respect famous entertainers and athletes more than young people. As far as I am concerned, the opinions of celebrities are more important to younger people. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason should be mentioned is that celebrities have a better place in a societies today. Nowadays, the development of the technology happening at a very fast pace and this make many chances for people to become famous and many people become actress or even football player since the society needs this kind of job more than the past. For example, my friend who is studying in university, love cristiana ronaldo and he try really hard to do an arduous task to become like him in the future. Moreover, celebrities did not have a good situation in the past and it is one of reasons older people do not care about celebrities and another point is that they do not have time to search about these celebrities in internet or in magazine because they have a lot responsibilities in their lives. To clarifies, take the example of me and my uncle. Both of us going to stadium to watch play of our favorite player but after my uncle get married he never come with me because he gets to busy.

The second significant reason supporting my idea is that famous people inspire many juveniles. it is very hard to live in this hectic life and it is crucial for children to make someone their goal. Hence, children make their life easier by determining a successful person their goal. For instance, my cousin who is studying acting and migrate to another country, love an actor in our country and he tries to become a movie star like him and by this way he got motivated to try to become a prosperous person like him. In additional, older people are muter and they do not need some roll model in their life and when they facing a problem they use their experiences in their life. But younger people imitate famous people no matter what. For instance, if a football player help cleaning the park or do something the community do not accept it they imitate him.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, there are more advantages for young people to duplicate or love celebrities. Consequently, it is highly recommended that juveniles select a roll model and try hard to progress and do not lose their path. In fact, there is myriad of other reasons, challenging the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.