In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Nowadays, awareness is a more important part of human society and brings plenty of advantages to them. People try to use numerous resources to freshen up their knowledge. In some areas, they get masters and experts. Personally speaking, I agree with this statement that to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources for several reasons. In the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons which support my idea.

The first thing that comes to mind the first time that we hear the Awareness is News. We Listen to News shows and read articles more than every time in our lives. We spend all time of our time in the day pursuing the trends and tendencies of subjects that occur around us like the last news of gold and stock price trends in the market. Some of this news is more important for us and play a critical role in our lives. we should aware of themes from reliable sources. Sometimes government men and Owings channels try to censor news of their audinece for thier attributes. In this situation, we have to get our important information from other sources like joinig on the other newspaper which has a different and opposite view against the subjects.

The second reason that I believe is more important is to get the information from different sources helps us to get this chance to familar with other people opition about subjects. When we hear others' respect and debates on the certain subjects we can make a clear and useful decision. For example, in politics and voting, when candidates start to the debate we can aware of their views and it helps us to make a good choice between them.

To the short long story, I think it is critical for us to be well-informed, by getting information from many different news resources.