Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generation. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific answers or examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that due to the advancement of technology, life today has become so comforting and relaxing. In the given scenario, whether the present way of our living has influenced our upcoming generation in a good or bad way has triggered heated debate. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly our current activity will affect the forth coming generation. I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, population is growing at an alarming rate. Rapid growth of people means the more usage of available resources. Nowadays, we human have become so lazy that we need a very easy life. To cite an example, If everybody start to use car for their comfort then there will be the scarcity of fuel in near future. Similarly, the excessive use of car results in air pollution as well . Eventually this will lead to pollution and climate change and repercussions should be bear by our future generation. Therefore, this how the upcoming generation are going to be affected by our current deeds.

Next, In this digital modern world, we can obtain anything and everything just in one click away. To be more precise, we don’t have to go out for our necessities be it food, clothes, electronic gadget and so on. As a result, this is making us a very self centered person. In other word, we don’t value our family and don’t spend much time with them which consequently hampers the upcoming era as they learn the same thing from us. For instance, I mostly spend my time doing work or seeing movie on my laptop and my little sister she also watches cartoons on desktop. What I mean to say is , she or I could spend our time with family rather than indulging in unnecessary stuff. Thus, this clearly shows, future generation immites things from us and we should be mindful of our activity.

All things considered, the current way of our living is not welcoming for our upcoming generation. If we continue to live a life as we are currently living then the outcome of this will be deleterious.