Our current way of living the life will have impact on future generations. Agree of disagree?

Many people wonder if our current way of living the life will have impact on future generations. It is an irrefutable fact that the health of the Earth is deteriorating day by day by different human activities. Human activities will cause the problems like increase in pollution, decrease in natural resources and disruption of food chain. Thus, this activities will definitely harm on future generations.

First of all, most of the human activities cause pollution. We can take an example of building a house which bolsters on the claim that most human activities will cause pollution. When we want to build a house, we will be needing bricks and cement. Sand and other resources for bricks and cement is collected from the land. This will cause land pollution. Moreover, after collection of resources factories will produce bricks which will cause air pollution and may also cause water pollution if the factory is near the river or other water resources. From this example, we can know how many types of pollution is caused by human with just one activities. Consequently, after increase in pollution people will have to live difficult life in future.

Second, human activity will cause decrease in natural resources. All human activities require natural resources and in future due to decrease of natural resources our future generation will have scarcity of resources and will further effect on there daily lifestyle. For instance, after we excessively use gas for vehicle there will scarcity of this resource in future. This may result our future generation to buy gas for more price which will have negative impact on life of future generations.

Third, the way we live our life will soon cause biological problem. Biological problems like extinction of animals and development of a new disease could occur. When an animal becomes extinct it will harm on food chain. This harm not be reflected soon but in long term our future generation will have to face the consequences. Our activity can also develop new diseases. We can take example of the recent pandemic caused by covid-19. This has disrupted many of our life. Specifically, small children could have mental issues due to this pandemic which will have negative impact on future generations.

In sum, I believe that activities done by human will deteriorate the envionment and will further hamper the life of future generations. We can already see some of the impact, like depletion of ozone layer, caused by the activities of our past generation. So, it is certain that if we don't change our current way of life it will have negative impact on future generations.