parents

When it ccomes to the question that whether young idividuals are reliable on their parents less than past, it brings up a doubt because opinions vary from person yo person. Some hold the opinion that children todays can make their decisions by their own. But others hold the opinion that young people now are so dependent on their parents in order to make decisions. Personaly, I think young people are capable to make their own lived decisions. I feel this way for two major reason. I will ecplicate my reasons behind this statement through the following essay.

The first reason that immediately comes into mind is that today's children have oppurtuinty to use advenced technology like internet and social meda to get their required informations at any curcomtence. Nowadays young generation can gain information for example about their desire jobs in future by serach then on internet and they have the chance to know about pros and cons of thais specific job without experience them.

The second reason makes me hold this belief is that young people nowadays become independent from their parents ealier. To be more specific, it helps young people to be independent ealier that makes their personality more reliable on their own that on others. Indeed, by this they gain an ability to how to make their decisions, how to do their works independently. For instance most of the young people today leave their home and parents in ealier ages to attend universities. So they are alone in this pass and comple to attempt to solve their problems individually.

Two wrap it up, if we take a glance into young people lives nowadays, it will be soon recognized that they are able to undertake their works and make their decisions about their lives. This is because they can utilize advanced technology to acquir information in any field they want and because they become independent ealier than past that cause them to stand on their own foots ealier so that they are able to make good decisionsaboyt their lives. j