in the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decision for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

In today's' progressive and sophisticate world where we live, parents have a profound effect on their children by advising them to make a firm decision. In this line of thought, some people believe that nowadays, youths get a stick on their parents to make a proper decision more than the previous time, while many others posit this notion, stating that youths are more in depend on deciding a future life. I, personally, concur with the latter group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, in this modern era, adults more than the past get involved in technology so that they can have complete access to information. Therefore they less dependent on parents while making a vital decision for their life. To be more specific, young people who live today, they do not need too much to consult with parents like their ancestor, and they can utilize the network or other sorts of technology to make a well-informed decision. Moreover, previous adults did not reach teachers and school facilities as same as later adults, so they were unable to make a severe decision lonely without the assistance of parents.

Secondly, in the previous era, youths were associated with strict prejudice, which prohibited them from making a redeeming decision in the absence of parents' ideas. To clarify, when society scatters with bias in every part, youths unable to make a complete decision for the future. Indeed, they are occupying prejudice and do not mature enough to make a decision alone. As a result, today, by eliminating discrimination, young people are in depend on their take decision. I can allude to personal experience. My grandmother wanted to be a teacher, because of gender discrimination which existed on those days her father told; it was ban for girls to study. Had she lived in a society free from discrimination, she would have been a teacher.

To sum up, I assume that by the passing time, adults decide without too much interference from parents for two reasons. Firstly because they have lots of facilities and secondly because they are living in a developed society without discriminations. As for the writer's advice, I urge young people to be aware of the consultant with parents