In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

At past parents like children be dependent on they and wanted to their children just do anything in the way that parents like. However these days there are less parents that like past. Now a day parents let young persons to decide for themselves and have their own life. I believe that parents must not control their children life and it is better to permit children to live in a way that they want. In this essay I will talk about my reasons that I think young people must be independent of parents.

first of all, I think it important to trust young men or women. Young people must learn responsibility and it can be achieved by letting them make decision by themselves. for example a man wanted to married with a woman, his parent don’t not allowed and prevent him, they also can give some advices to their son.

secondly, in my mind everyone have to follow his or her own dream. All people live one time in their life so they must enjoy it and do things that wants. Also it is nesserey to decide by your own and do not do anything that you do not like. Some people do something that they do not want because of they are shame to say no to their parents! for instants there are some parents that have this dream that their child be doctor. they force their children to study hard and push them to be a doctor but if the young man or woman says that she or he do not like it, every think will be better.

To summarize, everyone must decide personally and be independently. By living on other’s decisions everyone will get regretful and sorry for why they didn't live in the way they want.