People attend college or university for many different reasons. Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Some people attend college or university for various purposes. They consider that having a degree have a lot of benefits for one’s life such as having a diploma, acquire a discipline quality and get a well-paid job. I think that after graduation students have a plethora of opportunities to be successful.

First of all, after graduation students will have a diploma that proves their degree or qualification. It is exactly that after graduation Stanford university our family and relatives will proud of us. For example, my friend entered to MIT university 5 years ago and after finishing it, his reputation between us increased rapidly. That’s why people wish to get a diploma that the others will respect them.

Secondly, this gives chance to do researches for self-improving. If someone enter to university, he is present on lectures and seminars. It helps for doing his research not only for getting a higher score, but also give opportunity to demonstrate their work to worldwide. In my opinion, in this way he can contribute to his university as well. For instance, once one of my best friend completed his research and subsequently, he won a money award for his work. After that, he contributed this to university for implementing the other projects.

Thirdly, before graduation most large corporations offer a job for excellent students high-salary jobs. Students can be hired to this company after finishing the college or university. As an example, my uncle finished his degree in the University of Oxford. He had a prospective job that can afford himself a car after a half year. I think that well-paid jobs would be offered for people who finished college or university.

To sum up, attending to college or university has many advantages such as have a proud of family or relatives, work on themselves and have a high-income job. I believe that after graduating university we are able to open new doors in a life.