People attend college or university for many different reasons. Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Some people attend college or university for various reasons. They consider that getting a degree have a lot of benefits for one’s life such as having a diploma, doing researches and get a well-paid job. I think that degree and qualification give a plethora of opportunities for being a successful.

First of all, after graduation students will have a diploma that proves their degree or qualification. It is exactly that if I finish Stanford university, my family and relatives will proud of me. For example, my friend entered to MIT university 5 years ago and after finishing it, his reputation between us increased rapidly. That’s why people wish to get a diploma that the others would respect them.

Secondly, this gives a chance to do many researches for self-improving. If students enter to university, they are present on lectures and seminars. It helps them for doing their researches not only for getting a higher score, but also give an opportunity to show their work to worldwide. In my opinion, in this way students can improve themselves and contribute their knowledge to the university as well. For instance, once, one of my best friend completed his research. Subsequently, he won a money award for his work. After that, he contributed this to university for implementing the other successful projects and eventually got a red diploma.

Thirdly, before graduation most large corporations offer a job for excellent students high-salary jobs. Students would be hired to this company immediately after finishing the college or university. As an example, before my uncle had a prospective job, he had finished his degree in the Oxford university that could afford himself a car after in a half-year working. Frankly, well-paying jobs would be offered for people who finished college or university.

To sum up, attending to college or university has many advantages such as have a proud of family or relatives, work on yourself and have a high-income job. I believe that after graduating the university, we are able to open new doors in a life.