People attend college or university for many reasons. Why do you think people attend universities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

Education has always played a significant role in one's life. Though there is no shortage of reasons that why people attend university, from my point of view, I think that they pursue their higher education, fundamentally, because it not only helps them to build strong social communication skills but also. It changes them to an influential person in their communities that it can play a significant role in their country's overall economic growth.

During their tertiary education, people are more likely to be attached to a large number of people of different thoughts and levels so that it will help them to learn how to communicate with different personalities appropriately. It is a very significant point to intercommunicate with one according to his/her level to avoid misunderstanding and conflictions. My first day at University, for instance, when I entered the office Because I had never talked to a university president before, I was rude to him: I negotiated with him informally like a friend of mine, so it caused me to be withdrawn from the University. Had I had a good communication skill, I have not been banished from our university.

Besides the affirmative impacts of tertiary education on our social skills, it also changes us to the fruitful person in our life, which plays a significant role in our congregation's advancements. When ones grow up and seek education, they acquire knowledge of life: they thrive physically, personally, financially, and mentally, which it initiates the Constitution of an improved, advanced or improved constituency or civilisation.

To put them all in a nutshell, one heed University not only because it cultivates their social abilities, but also it shifts them to a sample symbol of their constituencies.