People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Nowaday's ,ost of the people are under stress. Some people are under stress to achieve their ultimate goals, others are stressed due to finacial reasons, work stress or unpleasant events. Although people have different ways to releive stress like reading, gardning or excersis, I prefer to travel, listen to music and go to the movie theater. Doing one of those activities makes me feel relax and refreshed.

Traveling abroad is one of the most favorit habbies. Of course, there are many other activiteis that can allevate stress like gardning and reading. However, traveling abroad is the most effective activities to reduce stress from work. For example, I worked as a pharmacist in one of the biggest pharmacy in downtown Vancouver. Since I have to deal with tremendous job taks every day, like handeling prescreptions, answer phone calls, dealing with customers enquireties and questions, I easily get so stressed and exhausted. As a result, I start to make a mistakes and misshandel my work tasks. However, when I travel to Cuba, a wounderfull city located on the east coast of Atlantic ocean in Maxico, for a couple of weeks, I immadiately feel relaxed and stress free. Ultimately, when I come back to my home country, I usually feel so refreshed to continue my work tasks in effective maner. Traveling abroad is the most effective activities I can use to get ride of stress.

In addition to traveling abroad, listen to music is another activity that helped me when I'm stressed. A sudy has been conducted at The University Of California indicated that listen to music release chemical transmitions that helps not only the brain but the whole body to relax and meditate. People who listen to music are more likely to be stress free than people who are not.For Instance, If I get so stressed due to ever increasing daily shors like biking up my daughter from school, helping here finish her home work to preparing her to sleep, I usually listen to my favorite music to feel to reduce the stress and to get the power to endouver those daily tasks. In addition, listen to my favorite childhood musics take me back to those days were limited or no responsiblities on my shoulders.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that among all the other activities that the people can do do allevate stress, travelling abroad and listen to the music are the one's the I prefer the most when I feel so stressed.