People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our modern society is based on competition and it is important to be the most qualified in your own domain to achieve any significant results. A good education is essential to build a prosperous career, and nowadays people attend universities and higher class education to be able to achieve their dreams, I think the most important reason is qualification and I will explain my opinion in the following essay.

First of all, our society nowadays is based on competition, graduation rate is higher and people who are qualified and studied in prestigious universities tend to receive the best offers in order to build their careers. For example, I had a good friend who studied very hard and even though he studied hard when he told everyone he was applying to Harvard everybody laugh, but he actually managed to receive an official invite he studied even harder and in final he received a brilliant characteristic and diploma, moreover he received offers to work with international known companies, and he accepted. This proves that a university and a good study diploma can be very important in your future career perspectives, this only proves my point that advanced education has a very high value.

Second of all, higher education – higher qualification on the working market, people tend to hire specialists who have a good working portfolio or had an internship in a company or working place, universities provide those possibilities. Furthermore universities while you study provide you different offers from companies that gives you the most valuable experience. For example, while I was studying at my university I received a internship at General Motors, when I started to work at that place I received more valuable experience that was noticed from my internship company that they were trying to hire me after I finish my studies. Moreover they provided me with a opportunity to pay for my studies in order to work for them, I agreed. This not only proves my point but presents a important truth – if you want to have a future, a safer way is always advanced education.

In conclusion I think the most important reason is the possibilities that a advanced education provides you. I think it’s important today to attend to a university or a college to built your career and to establish

your future.