Peoples today are interested with getting a huge amount of information,to learn acrucial skills to obtain a perfect live, some people believe reading book is a good method to gain information, other believe watching electric device is better to getting information. I think, watching electrical devices in a perfect way to get a lot of information. In this essay I will explain why I believe that with acouple reasons.

To begin with, electric devices give us wide spread of information more than books did, for example, before many years, when I was in high school, my teacher ask us to do a project about a space, in these prevouse day we have only book of the library that can use them as referances for our work, therefore it is difficaly to complet our project with a wide and convint information, right now, when my son need to do project or assentment he can use googele to collect a lot of information about any subject.

In addition, the eleccric information is more updated than that got it from book, because, more evidence and kwolege updated every day,while the book need a lot of time to written then sell. moreover, the information from electric devices a valaible 24 hours in 7 day for free, we do not need to pay money to get it, unlike, books, some time we need to buy them to study or do any homework, for this reason books are more expensive than the information that may obtain from devises that depend on inte