In the present day,globalization is playing important roles in our lives.But in the mean whether it is blessing or a curse has sparked a heated debate.some people argue that globalization has a fundamentally beneficial influence on our lives,while many other contend that has a detrimental effect as well.

Globalization is taking place very quickly in modern world. Some people believe that globalization is necessary for development of this world. But some people feel that globalization would provide a negative effect on earth's atmosphere and it is harmful for world. In following paragraphs i will discuss positive and negative aspects of above facts.

Compaigners of globalization suggest that globalization is playing an important role for improving the life standards of human being in following ways. Firstly, due to globalization people have lot of oppurtunities to build their carrier in different fields such as a businessman, as a engineer, as a player and so on. Secondly people can communicate with their friends and relatives easily by using different techniques such as internet, mobile phone and emails. All these techniques are products of globalization. In addition to this,due to globalization scientists or researchers are able to find new medical treatments and techniques to combat with deadly diseases.

But protestors of globalization believe that globalization is not necessary for developement of world because it is providing a terrible effect on earth in following ways.First of all they feel that a problem of increasing number of cars and traffic in the city due to the globalization.Furthermore, globalization also leads to different major enviromental problems such as air pollution, sound pollution and ozone layer depletion etc.Due to globalization,most people spend their most time on their mobiles or internet not with a family.So it means it also provide a bad influence on relationships.

To recapitulate, globalization plays an integral part in world developement.In my view , globalization is necessary for world.But we should use globalization in a right way and right manner.