In the present day,globalization is playing important roles in our lives.But in the mean whether it is blessing or a curse has sparked a heated debate.some people argue that globalization has a fundamentally beneficial influence on our lives,while many other contend that has a detrimental effect as well.

The advantages and disadvantages of globalization has been a controversial issue in the socities lately. While some people argue that globalization have several benefits, others maintain that it has detrimental effects. Although both sides have significant concrete justifications, I strongly believe that globalization has important risky and disadvantages that shouldn't be ignored. I will elucidate some of my point of support in the following paragraphes.

Firstly, I want to explain economically disadvantages. some countries are underdeveloped in the world economy so they need to developed country for a prosperity and creating some job area. underdeveloped countries do not have great welfare; school, road , hospital, etc. For that reason, they need to developed country but I think they have to do alone, they must not be dependent other country. Their government must work very well and think their community's future. dependent economy cause a crisis, like a currency crisis in Turkey. this country need a currency in nowadays. İt is not a good circumstance for a Turkish people. A country must be stand in a world economy like developed countries did it.

Secondly I want to speak about environmentally. globalization warming has a risky level in these days. this is because the petrol and other minerals. petrol is an important material for global economy and production. countries product and sell other country for profit their economy. country must be product their needs. Airplane has a huge carbon footprint for that globalization warming increasing. but some people argue that globalization has advantages and important roles in our lives. Yes important roles in our lives but it has not a advantages for human and animal life. İt it offer a dependent life for country and its people.

İt is hard to say all of risky but economically and environmentally disadvantages most important items for me. countries affect their easily, it is not nice opinion. I must live independent other country, I do not care with their money and product. I am care with my country. my other opinion is environmentally risky. globalization cause a global warming. I want to take a good breathe and I want to swim clean sea. I want to see fish, bear, etc. globalization take away from me and another people.

To sum up, I claim that globalization important in our lives but it should not be. countries should developed alone like developed countries. countries decision should not affect other countries easily, it is not a nice situation. The world all of us so we do not need to country, we are just human but if we have a country we should make a decision on our own for our country.