Qualities of good teacher

Since child starts going to school , most of the time child spend time with teacher than with parents. Teacher plays crucial role in the students career and future. Teacher becomes the role models for the students .

The basic quality every teacher should treat all the students as their own children instead of treating as just students. For example children have good attachment with parents and share everything without any fear in the same way if teacher feel all students as thee kids then they can have good attachment with children and child also can move freely with teacher and can share every thing .

Other quality is to have good knowledge of the subject . For example miss marry had good knowledge in science and she use to taught us in 6th grade . She use to explain everything in details and she use relate the topics in real life so that it became easy to learn everything and it can be remembered for entire life .

Other quality is to have patience . Not all the students are intelligent can can understand everything in one shot . For some students it might be difficult to understand easily . Fir example when I was in 9 th grade I felt mathematics so tough .. And couldn't understand problems easily . Miss Clair use to taught us mathematics. So when I felt difficult to understand she taught me everything from basics With patience until I was able to solve the problem . Now because of her I was able to learn and now I was feeling easy to solve any problems .

Other quality is to treat all the students equally without any differnce. For example not all the students might be rich , there may be every poor students . So teacher should not show any difference among them .

Other quality is teacher should have ability to teach students from the early age that hardworking and patience are the basic steps for success.. For example in school when I was unable yo solve puzzles then I use to loose intrest and diverted to other activity then teacher of mine encouraged me to try hard until I resove the puzzle and said to try with patience. Once I kept patience and went on trying . Finning I achieved it . From that day I learnt that nothing can be achieved without effort and patience.

Finally teacher plays a crucial role in students life . And success of student depend on teacher.