Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our world is changing so quickly. One Important question is whether these constant changes have made people happy or not. Personally speaking, I believe that today, people have more reasons to be happy than they had in the past time. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint with the aid of some reasons and examples.

The first important reason is that people can try new things beacuse constant change of the world provides new amzing things for them to experience. For example, few years ago, people didn't know any thing about satelite internet or traveling to space achievable for everyone. In this regard, In such an unstable world, there will always be new amazing things to experience. This will make people hopeful to continue their lives to see new things. This is also an strong motivation for people to increase their knowledge of new emergings that can change their lives in a positive way and ultimately will make them happy.

The other important reason is that in such a world that changes so quickly, they can learn new things so they can solve their problems more cleverly. Personally speaking, no one can reject this idea that contemporary people are more educated than people of the past times. Today, Due to the undeniable advances in human knowledgeand the explosion of information, childeren are aware of facts thah were seemingly unsolvable mystries to scientist in the past. In such a situation, people know the basic governing rules of the workd, so they can easily find proper solutions to their problems. In this regard, contemporary people, won't have unsolvable problems in their lives which ultimately make them less woried about their future. This will provide them a calm and happy life.

On the other hand, such an ever changing world can make people so sad. Although people have many opportunities in this world and they can achieve many triump, but they are temporary and they will be outdated soon. In such a situation, people won't have any time to be proud of their succusses. They should always be in work to learn new things because their knowledge will be outdated soon. They should always work an thry to learn new things because there will be more and more new thecnologies that will make old ones completely useless.

In conclusion, based on the reasons mentioned above, I believe that today, people are more happy and less worried as they were in the past. On the other hand, contemporary people have more tasks to do that can put an pressure on them.